IPL 2021

IPL 2021
IPL 2021 – Match 26 – Punjab Kings won by 34 runs

IPL 2021 Match 26 PUNJAB KINGS VS ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE Punjab Kings won by 34 runsPunjab Kings won by 34 runs Match Details Toss: Royal Challengers Bangalore, who chose to field Venue :Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad Umpires :Sundaram Ravi (IND), Virender Sharma (IND) and Jayaraman Madanagopal (IND) Match Referee :Shakti Singh (IND) Playing XI...

IPL 2021 – Match 25 – Delhi Capitals won by 7 wickets – charan studios – kirakchicha

IPL 2021 Match 25 DELHI CAPITALS VS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS Delhi Capitals won by 7 wickets Match Details Add Your Heading Text Here Toss: Delhi Capitals, who chose to field Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad Umpires: Anil Chaudhary, Yeshwant Barde, Anil Dandekar, Navdeep Singh Sidhu Referee: Prakash Bhatt Playing XI Delhi Capitals Prithvi Shaw Shikhar Dhawan...

IPL 2021 – Match 24 – Mumbai Indians won by 7 wickets – charan studios – kirakchicha

IPL 2021 Match 24 MUMBAI INDIANS VS RAJASTHAN ROYALS Mumbai Indians won by 7 wickets Match Details Toss: Mumbai Indians, who chose to field Man of the Match: Quinton de Kock Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi Umpires: Chris Gaffaney, K. Ananthapadmanabhan, C. Shamshuddin, Tapan Sharma Referee: V. Narayanankutty Playing XI Mumbai Indians Quinton de Kock (W) Rohit...

IPL 2021- match 23 – Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets

IPL 2021 Match 23 Chennai Super Kings VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets Match Details Toss: Sunrisers Hyderabad, who chose to bat Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi Umpires: O Nandan, C. Shamshuddin, K. Ananthapadmanabhan, Ulhas Gandhe Referee: Javagal Srinath Playing XI Chennai Super Kings Faf du Plessis Ruturaj Gaikwad Moeen Ali...

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Points Table

Friday, 9th April 2021

MUMBAI INDIANS

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

Match 1

Saturday, 10th April 2021

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

DELHI CAPITALS

Match 2

Sunday, 11th April 2021

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

Match 3

Monday, 12th April 2021

RAJASTHAN ROYALS

PUNJAB KINGS

Match 4

Tuesday, 13th April 2021

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

MUMBAI INDIANS

Match 5

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

Match 6

Thursday, 15th April 2021

RAJASTHAN ROYALS

DELHI CAPITALS

Match 7

Friday, 16th April 2021

PUNJAB KINGS

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

Match 8

Saturday, 17th April 2021

MUMBAI INDIANS

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

Sunday, 18th April 2021

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

Sunday, 18th April 2021

DELHI CAPITALS

PUNJAB KINGS

Monday, 19th April 2021

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

RAJASTHAN ROYALS

Tuesday, 20th April 2021

DELHI CAPITALS

MUMBAI INDIANS

Wednesday, 21st April 2021

PUNJAB KINGS

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

Wednesday, 21st April 2021


KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

Thursday, 22nd April 2021

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

RAJASTHAN ROYALS

Friday, 23rd April 2021

PUNJAB KINGS

MUMBAI INDIANS

Saturday, 24th April 2021

RAJASTHAN ROYALS

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

Sunday, 25th April 2021

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

Sunday, 25th April 2021


SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

DELHI CAPITALS

Monday, 26th April 2021

PUNJAB KINGS

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

DELHI CAPITALS

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

Wednesday, 28th April 2021

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

Thursday, 29th April 2021

MUMBAI INDIANS

RAJASTHAN ROYALS

Thursday, 29th April 2021


DELHI CAPITALS

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

Friday, 30th April 2021

PUNJAB KINGS

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

Saturday, 1st May 2021

MUMBAI INDIANS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

RAJASTHAN ROYALS SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

PUNJAB KINGS DELHI CAPITALS

Monday, 3rd May 2021

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

Tuesday, 4th May 2021

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD MUMBAI INDIANS

Wednesday, 5th May 2021

RAJASTHAN ROYALS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

Thursday, 6th May 2021

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE PUNJAB KINGS

Friday, 7th May 2021

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD CHENNAI SUPER KINGS

Saturday, 8th May 2021

KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS DELHI CAPITALS

Saturday, 8th May 2021

RAJASTHAN ROYALS MUMBAI INDIANS

Sunday, 9th May 2021

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS PUNJAB KINGS

Sunday, 9th May 2021

ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE SUNRISERS HYDERABAD

Monday, 10th May 2021

DELHI CAPITALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS